The Time is Coming!!!

Posted: July 5, 2015 in College Football
Tags:

Yes folks, that time is quickly approaching.  College Football season is hurling toward us at a wonderfully fantastic pace.  Soon the glory of the greatest sport will wash over us and produce a feeling I cannot accurately describe.  Isn’t it wonderful?  This will be a fantastically unique season for yours truly.  My lovely wife and I are expecting our 2nd child September 5th.  Does anyone else know what happens on that date?  Regardless, the Anderson’s are filled with joy in regards to our upcoming bundle of joy.  Considering this fact I am uncertain as to how this will effect this blog.  I will do my best throughout the year, but anyone with children will tell you life can be extremely uncertain.  So expect some inconsistencies in terms of the frequency of my entries.  With that claim out of the way I will leave it up to you gentle reader.  What are you looking forward to most about the impending 2015 College Football campaign.  Starting Monday July 5th I will post something I am looking forward to on twitter.  As always you can follow me @jakeanderson998

Leave a comment